Much Needed Rest

Thank god I didn’t have to go to the arena so god damn early today. Unfortunately, I didn’t fully enjoy my “break” as I woke up with a major headache. I probably caught some type of cold, nothing major, but I wasted my entire day sleeping haha. However, there was a mandatory celebratory dinner for all competitors from Hong Kong, Philippine, Malaysia and Canada. The dinner itself wasn’t too bad, but we were provided a mic to speak into and damn, I swear that made my headache even worse. 

Author: lifeashollycheuk

Just your average young adult. I go to Simon Fraser University. My hobbies mainly include taekwondo, dancing and signing. What else am I supposed to put here?

Leave a Reply

