Intense Training

First day of intense training and I’m hella beat. My bad knee started feeling really inflamed, which was a first. I have never been so surprised by the amount of sweat I could produce (ew, sorry). Currently laying in bed, sore and in pain. Tomorrow will be a even longer training session as it starts at 6:30am. Kms.

Author: lifeashollycheuk

Just your average young adult. I go to Simon Fraser University. My hobbies mainly include taekwondo, dancing and singing . What else am I supposed to put here?

Leave a Reply

